blocking yim
#1
Posted 04 January 2005 - 06:58 PM
through yahoo messenger ?
#2
Posted 04 January 2005 - 07:03 PM
#3
Posted 04 January 2005 - 07:07 PM
kyrosera
landon
do you know how to block it ?
#4
Posted 04 January 2005 - 07:08 PM
#5
Posted 04 January 2005 - 07:10 PM
#6
Posted 04 January 2005 - 07:19 PM
Quote
kyroseraservices: Please do not be suprised if your internet connection is dis abled :D
wronghow: i've done nothing wrong
kyroseraservices: Oh but you have, and we have proof
kyroseraservices: You'll here from the LLC
kyroseraservices: Good Day
#7
Posted 04 January 2005 - 07:52 PM
#8
Posted 04 January 2005 - 08:41 PM
michael, on Jan 4 2005, 07:19 PM, said:
Quote
kyroseraservices: Please do not be suprised if your internet connection is dis abled smile2.gif
wronghow: i've done nothing wrong
kyroseraservices: Oh but you have, and we have proof
kyroseraservices: You'll here from the LLC
kyroseraservices: Good Day
Edited by Devil Bunny, 04 January 2005 - 08:45 PM.
"If at first you don't succeed, call in an airstrike."
"Killing for peace is like screwing for virginity."
"When in doubt, empty your magazine."
"So he said, "Cheer up: it could be worse!" So we
cheered up. And it got worse."
"I know a girl whose name was slut... well thats what they called her."
#10
Posted 04 January 2005 - 09:04 PM
#11
Posted 04 January 2005 - 09:09 PM
Quote
kyroseraservices [offline 10:04:41 PM]: what?
BUZZ!
dhsfanindistrict7 [10:06:28 PM]: you spammed a message board that i frequent, then accuse a friend of mine of "inappropriate actions" and that the american llc department will "be in touch with him"....that constitutes a spammer
kyroseraservices [10:07:00 PM]: Me and michael have resolved the issue, please stop this
#12
Posted 04 January 2005 - 09:25 PM
#13
Posted 04 January 2005 - 09:29 PM
#14
Posted 04 January 2005 - 09:30 PM
Quote
kyroseraservices : yes, how may i help you
cypherxero420: Two websites that I visit have been getting spam posts, advertising your webhost, and I wanted to bring it to your attention
kyroseraservices : by who?
kyroseraservices : I have received notice there was someone doing this on another forum, if you can provide me with the IP or member name I will look into the issue
cypherxero420: a member called "Kyrosera.com", and an IP address of "
24.117.52.67"
cypherxero420: the ISP is CableOne
kyroseraservices : please hold, i will search the IP
cypherxero420: ok
#15
Posted 04 January 2005 - 09:31 PM
Click Messenger -> Preferences -> Ignore list
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users













